Roster

 

2019-2020 Roster

Director

Name Email
Mark Hiedrich Mheidrich@totalprosource.com

Coaches

Name Email
Nick Lauterbach Nickbach@me.com
Tony Schenke  schenket@gmail.com
Jeff Bender jeff.bender@dtz.com
Michael Barrett

Officers

Name Office Position Year Email
Aaron Organiscak President Scrumhalf 3rd Organiam@mail.uc.edu
Riley Mullen Captain Hooker 3rd Mullenpr@mail.uc.edu
Nick DeMarco Treasurer Flanker 3rd demarcnj@mail.uc.edu
Andrew Beitman Vice President Flanker 4th beitmaae@mail.uc.edu
Ethan Robinson Fundraising / Field Chair Lock 3rd Robinea@mail.uc.edu
Dan Moran Social Chair Center 2nd Morandl@mail.uc.edu
Matthew Demangeont Fundraising / Field Chair Fullback 2nd demangmj@mail.uc.edu
Ryan Pearce Recruitment Chair Center 3rd pearcerw@mail.uc.edu

Players

 

First Name Last Name Year Position
Nate Allen 5 Prop
 John Arko 4 Wing
 Andrew Beitman 4 Flanker
 Lance Cahill 2
 Ian Carlin 3 Wing
 Eric Day 4 Wing
 Matthew Demangeont 2 Fullback
 Nick Demarco 3 Flanker
 David Do 2 Wing/Scrumhalf
 Grant Gallagher 4 Scrumhalf/Center
 Justin Havens 3 Flanker
 Davis Her 3 Center
 Tyler Jasper 3 Lock
 Sam Keith 3
 Justin Kohler 2
 Nicholas Luedeke 2
 Jordan Lupton
 Nick Marsh 2 Lock
 Jeremy Mason 3 Prop
 Jacob McGlaughlin 4 Prop
 Joseph Molnar 2 Flanker
 Danny Moran 2 Center
 Patrick Mullen 3 Hooker
 Timothy O’Brien 5 Lock
 Aaron Organiscak 3 Scrumhalf
 Blaine Payton 2
 Maccoy Phillips 2
 Ethan Robinson 3 Lock
 Jason Rodgers 3 Center/Wing
 Daniel Roth 2
 Nathan Russell 3 Lock
 Russell Lawson 3 Center
Peter Spencer 2
Zane Stant 2
Pat Vargo 2 Flyhalf
Timothy Walsh 5 Lock
Sean Whalen 2 Fullback