Roster

 

2019-2020 Roster

Director

Name Email
Mark Heidrich Mheidrich@totalprosource.com

Coaches

Name Email
Nick Lauterbach Nickbach@me.com
Tony Schenke  schenket@gmail.com
Jeff Bender jeff.bender@dtz.com
Walker Tice tice@fccincinnati.com

Officers

Name Office Position Year Email
Aaron Organiscak President Scrumhalf 3rd Organiam@mail.uc.edu
Riley Mullen Captain Hooker 3rd Mullenpr@mail.uc.edu
Nick DeMarco Treasurer Flanker 3rd demarcnj@mail.uc.edu
Andrew Beitman Vice President Flanker 4th beitmaae@mail.uc.edu
Ethan Robinson Fundraising / Field Chair Lock 3rd Robinea@mail.uc.edu
Daniel Moran Social Chair Center 2nd Morandl@mail.uc.edu
Matthew Demangeont Fundraising / Field Chair Fullback 2nd demangmj@mail.uc.edu
Ryan Pearce Recruitment Chair Center 3rd pearcerw@mail.uc.edu

Players

First Name Last Name Year Position
Nate Allen 5 Prop
Andrew Beitman 4 Flanker
Noah Boyd 1 Prop
Matthew Demangeont 2 Center
Nick DeMarco 3 Flanker
Stefano Di Loreto 1 Wing
David Do 2 Wing
Adam Dornoff 1 Prop
Grant Gallagher 4 Fullback
John George 2 Flyhalf
John Gill 1 Center
Merrick Greulich 1 Lock
Abdellah Hamouma 1 Flanker
Justin Havens 3 Flanker
Zachary Higgins 1 Lock
Tyler Jasper 2 Lock
Nick Marsh 2 Lock
Jeremy Mason 3 Prop
Jake McLaughlin 4 Lock
Yoshua Meatchem 1 Wing
Arturo Mendoza 1 Hooker
Joseph Molnar 2 8-man
Jake Moore 1 Prop
Daniel Moran 2 Center
Riley Mullen 3 Hooker
Aaron Organiscak 3 Scrum
Ryan Pearce 3 Center
Dylan Pirc 1 Wing
Ethan Robinson 2 Lock
Jason Rodgers 3 Center
Nathan Russell 3 Lock
Beryl Walters 1 Flanker
Ike Weyand-Geise 1 Scrum
Connor Zender 3 Prop